Connect with LCA

 

La Citadelle
International Academy of Arts & Sciences

36 Scarsdale Road
North York, Ontario
M3B 2R7

T: 416-385-9685
F:416-385-9685
info@lacitadelleacademy.com

 


 

Headmaster
Alfred Abouchar

 

Main office
info@lacitadelleacademy.com

 

Vice-Pincipal (Kindergarten & Elementary)
Faye Tabbara – Ext. 203
admin@lacitadelleacademy.com

 

Vice-Principal (Intermediary & Secondary)
Matthew Wylie – Ext. 209
secondary@lacitadelleacademy.com

Curriculum Coordinator
Chantal Abouchar Rodrigues – Ext. 204
curriculum@lacitadelleacademy.com

 

IB Coordinator
Denise Voinica Ext. 205
ib@lacitadelleacademy.com

 

Admissions Office
admissions@lacitadelleacademy.com

 

Admissions Office – International Students
admissions.international@lacitadelleacademy.com

admissions.china@lacitadelleacademy.com

 

Alumni Relations
alumni@lacitadelleacademy.com

 

Finance Manager
Murielle A. Riyasat – Ext. 208
finance@lacitadelleacademy.com

 

Business Manager
Nicole Ansara – Ext. 207
account@lacitadelleacademy.com

 

IT Support
Jeff Riyasat
itsupport@lacitadelleacademy.com

 

We are now accepting applications on a rolling basis for 2019-2020.

Apply Now